Research Team

  • Lee Waller

    Lee Waller

    Director of Research Fellows and Specialist Services
    BSc (Hons), MSc

  • Viki Holton

    Viki Holton

    Research Fellow
    BA, BPS

  • Nadine Page

    Nadine Page

    Research Fellow
    PhD, MSc, BSc (Hons) AFBPsS

  • Carina Paine Schofield

    Carina Paine Schofield

    Research Fellow
    BSc (Hons), PGDip, PhD

  • Viktor Nilsson

    Viktor Nilsson

    Quantitative Research Specialist
    BSc (Hons) MSc Research Methods in Psychology

  • Erika Lucas

    Erika Lucas

    Research Specialist- Communications and Publicity

  • Grace Brown

    Grace Brown

    Qualitative Research Specialist
    BSc (Hons), MSc Social Research Methodology

  • Sam Wilkinson

    Sam Wilkinson

    BSc (Hons) MSc Occupational Psychology