New information about cookies

International Ashridge

If you cannot see this Flash video or animation, please download the latest flash player here from Adobe.

International Ashridge

Ashridge delivers custom and open programmes and has undertaken consulting work on five continents. It has representatives in offices across Europe and throughout the world. If you would like to speak to a local representative in your own language, please do contact them at the email addresses and phone numbers below.

Ashridge holds various events across the world, so please visit our events page for a full schedule.


Ashridge in Europe

In the Benelux region, please contact:

Inge Wels
Vijfhuizerweg 40
NL-5401 PE Uden
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 651 912 444
Email: benelux@ashridge.org.uk

In Denmark, please contact:

Berit Daugaard-Freese

Tel: +45 29 66 74 22
Email: denmark@ashridge.org.uk

In Germany (and for German speaking countries), please contact:

Dr Klaus Eckrich
Ashridge Servicebüro Deutschland
Annastrasse 9a
50374 Erftstadt
Germany

Tel / Fax: +49 (0)2235 86721
Email: germany@ashridge.org.uk

In Norway, please contact:

AFF
Breiviksveien 40
N-5042 Bergen
Norway

Tel: +47 81 555 345
Email: norway@ashridge.org.uk

In Sweden, please contact:

Mgruppen
PO Box 1213
SE-181 24 Lidingö
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 731 4100
Email: sweden@ashridge.org.uk

Ashridge Worldwide

In China, please contact:

Barbara Wang

Email: china@ashridge.org.uk

In India, please email: india@ashridge.org.uk

In the United Arab Emirates, please contact:

Rory Hendrikz

Director Ashridge Middle East

Tel: +971 (0) 50 22 05 677
Email: rory.hendrikz@ashridge.org.uk

In North America, please email: north.america@ashridge.org.uk